Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Aristocrat Motors consistently delivers the most professional experiences time after time. We've bought several vehicles from them - they're all great, yet the service before and after the purchase keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Chuck and Aristocrat Motors are wonderful to work with. We have purchased several vehicles from them and will continue to do so. The customer assistance is top notch and keep the whole purchasing process as streamline and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I bought a very nice truck from Moe with Arisocrat Motors. I had concerns arise, and upon some late research from a beauty buy sadly had a freak out. Moe dealt with all of this very well, even taking the truck back in, evaluating it, and going as far as to offer an after sale warranty for peace of mind. Admittedly, I wasn't an idea customer, and Moe, and by proxy Aristocrat Motors, was an absolutely safe place to buy a vehicle. Thank you Aristocat. Edit 02/20/2024 Promised a call about an additional warranty Monday. That call never came. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Markus is terrific to work with! He builds relationships and is looking out for the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Everyone and I do mean everyone was extremely helpful, competent and pleasant to work with. L, especially Cheryl. The truck was very clean and had a full tank of gas. I am very pleased with the experience and my new G Wagon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great service - both Ben and Katya were helpful and nice, very easy to work with! They could help me anytime with a vehicle purchase. I felt rewarded just having them walk me through the process and being so personable. I would only come back here for any of my transportation needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Fantastic customer service! They really roll out the red carpet and treat you with respect. I never once felt like this was a stereotypical car-buying/negotiating experience. Definitely different than other dealerships I’ve been to. I’ve already recommended Aristocrat to multiple people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Brian in sales was great. Thanks for the car and the wine!! My husband said it was probably his best car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I want to express my sincere gratitude to Derek at Alfa Romeo for his outstanding service. He went above and beyond in identifying issues with my vehicle, ensuring everything was addressed promptly. Derek's expertise not only saved me money but also provided peace of mind. Thank you, Derek, for your dedication to customer satisfaction and for making my experience at Alfa Romeo truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Another great experience at Aristocrat Motors. I have purchased a number of cars from them over the years and it is always an exceptionally good experience. Every part of the process is great, sales, delivery, and service after the sale. Truly exceptional customer service in a day and age where that is hard to find. Well done Aristocrat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Transaction was fast and seamless. Peyton was knowledgeable on all brands and helped our family make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Bill Wilkerson and the rest of the staff are easy to work with very patient, helpful and you really get the feeling they appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

I choose Aristocrat for my purchase because of my salesman- Bryan. Detailed on the status of arrival & showing me a lot of the toys that the auto has. Great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Exceptional experience with Aristocrat Motors! From Brian Stacy, my salesperson, to the entire staff, they facilitated a seamless out-of-state purchase. Professional and prompt in addressing all my inquiries, they made it a standout experience. Highly recommend connecting with them for unique vehicles that may be challenging to find locally—Aristocrat Motors exceeded expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I had a great experience. Cheryl L was awesome! She made the buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I just purchased a 2023 MC 20 from Joe Lemberger with assistance from Tim. I have bought several exotic cars in the past and have never had such professional service before. Joe's follow up and product knowledge is fantastic! He understood my specific needs and hit the mark every time. I fully recommend him and this team for your Maserati vehicles. He rocks!! I also have to give a shout out to Lorri---great finance team member!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Thank you Bryan and Lorri for excellent service and attention in connection with the purchase if my new GLE63C4S. You guys really made this an exceptional experience. Loved the introductory training and the reveal 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Very easy to work with. Was not pressured to make decisions. Cheryl was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Thank you, Joe Lemberger and Chris Norman both did an amazing job from start to finish. Both were very kind, respectful and knowledgeable. I appreciate everyone at Aristocrat Motors for helping me purchase my new Alpha Romeo! I love it and am honored to be helped by such wonderful respectful people with great customer service! Thank you, Chris and Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Really appreciated Chuck and Bill and the team helping me get my first 911. Couldn't be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

outstanding service and personnel . Thanks for Arron in the parts department. Took out a service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Fantastic customer service! Very friendly! Joe, our salesman, was awesome! He has owned the issue we have had with our Incontrol system. He never gave up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Brought my GLC300 in for recall work. Tyler was very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I’ve tried to buy multiple cars from this dealership and have had mostly horrible experiences with salespeople. I called yesterday about a G wagon and from the moment I called James was extremely friendly and eager to help. Within 24 hours we were able to make a deal on my exotic trade in with a fair price for both parties. Absolutely 0 pressure from James with the purchase, and felt he went to work for me on the deal I wanted. He is wildly knowledgeable with all car brands, just a friendly and all around great salesperson. I’ve purchased over 30 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Professional, courteous, responsive and easy to work with. Marty was great. The entire team was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Aristocrat Motors is a first class dealership with a top notch customer service and sale department. We have bought multiple vehicles from Aristocrat over the years. The maintenance department is always professional and helpful !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Fantastic experience from the second I walked in the door until I was driving away in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

The Aristocrat team was very professional, had my Panamera ready per the scheduled time and were very thorough in explaining the intricacies of how to select the multitude of options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Chris Norman is always professional helping us find the car that we love. He is a joy to work with always returning calls in a timely manner. Financing was easy with a simple and fast process. I would recommend Aristricrat to anyone looking for the best cars and best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Joe was fantastic to work with. Streamlined the process as quickly as possible for us. We’re very pleased with the new Alfa Romeo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

This is my second Porsche I have purchased from Aristocrat. I am always impressed with the service. Katya my salesperson and Chuck the sales manager have always treated me like family. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Just bought a car from Aristocrat Motors. It was a great experience. Chuck was amazing and we will be coming back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Mike Diaz has helped me for more than 10 years at this dealership with multiple car purchases. Always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Their responses and service are excellent. Very pleased with the process and Chris Norman especially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Tim and Jay made the shopping and buying experience simply amazing. Highly recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Chuck Childress worked with me for my Mercedes and I love it. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Was helped by Bryan when looking at a Mercedes and he was extremely professional and helpful. Was very generous with his time and never pressured us. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

I just purchased a Porsche Macan and had a very positive and professional experience with this dealership. Katya my salesperson gave me an in-depth orientation of my car which made me feel comfortable enough to drive off the dealership and not have to watch any YouTube videos for operational tips. Ahmanda the tech expert was very helpful and persistent when the Porsche app was not pairing with the car. The additional gifts a class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

The browsing and buying experience at Aristocrat Porsche was awesome. The manager, Chuck, and SA Mike Diaz were incredibly knowledgeable, accommodating, and low pressure. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

The salesperson was attentive to my needs and clearly was an advocate for our business , as well he maintained a clear path of communication during the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

They fixed my flat tire quickly and extended professional service with out an appointment. I have used them for years but can recommend them as the best in KC

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

My wife and I flew in from Houston to assist our relative with having her 2010 Mercedes Benz GL 450 serviced. She has had an extensive maintenance history with service advisor Emily Peterman and has always been totally pleased . She dropped off the vehicle and advised Emily not to perform any service until we arrived . We arrived this morning not only to approve the service recommendation- but Emily had the car repaired and ready to go while we waited . Additionally Emily referred us to an amazing salesperson Cheryl Law who sold us a new GLC 300 within minutes . Wow - we came to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

EEVERYONE is friendly and helpful. Olga is great to work with and the financial person - Brian?? made it so easy for us even when we are electronically challenged. Very patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Employees are friendly and seem genuinely interested in making the experience good. The facility is clean and comfortable. Communication is good and the Service Department follows up to be sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Very professional. Helpful. Friendly. I had a million questions. They’ve answered them all. In fact I’m STILL asking questions! And they’re still answering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Everybody has been very helpful. Bill Wilkerson my sales representative has answered every question. And I’ve had a lot of questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

From first visit to determine trade-in value to actual delivery Bryan Gleason went out of his way to be sure I got the deal and car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I could not have had a better experience with my car purchase at Aristocrat Motors. Chuck Childress was an excellent salesman; friendly, attentive and very easy to work with. In fact, every person I came in contact with while I was there was a pleasure. It made my experience one I’d be happy to repeat in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Aristocrat over the years with Markus serving as the sales associate every time. He is the consummate professional and very relatable. We also have had very good experiences with the service side of the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Nick provided the best service to me and gave me grace with patience! I took my car in based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. I had a loaner car provided to me and managed to roll over something that created a flat the same day I got the car. I call Nick, he immediately gave me a service to be towed free and once I arrived he provided me another loaner car and a little scolding not to comeback with another flat lol 😂. He was truly the best considering it was our first time meeting and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

I really enjoyed my experience and the vehicle that I purchased. I will continue to buy my vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I had a great experience here. Wonderful sales staff and great tech support. Got exactly what I was wanting!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Great experience, Jess met us at the Aristocrat that was most convenient for my husband and I. He was knowledgeable and patient. I left a very important notebook in the car we traded in and J.K. made sure it got sent to me via UPS, saving me a trip.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Excellent purchasing experience! Would definitely buy from them again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Excellent staff very helpful answered all my questions and I will purchase another vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

I have been doing business with Aristocrat for many years and not once have I been disappointed their entire team is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Awesome sales team. I really enjoyed buying my car from Aristocrat. They are detailed in their delivery as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Brian was extremely helpful and was able to get me the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Great service from sales associate Joe. Very thorough, friendly, followed up. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I purchased a battery yesterday and the young man who waited on me was Elijah. He was very personable and after loading the battery into my car, told me that if if I would bring the old battery back they would dispose of it. It was very much appreciated as I wasn't sure what to do with it. Give that young man a raise; he may one day wind up owning the establishment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Best experience EVER! I was taken great care of and feel like a made a friend along the way with sales associate Joe! Loving my new car too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Great selection, always friendly, Marty has sold us several vehicles, he makes it fast, easy and fun. I suggest asking for him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Excellent, skilled, nice, great, fantastic, supurlativly spectacular customer service in the Sales and Service departments

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Great customer service in the sales and service departments!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership especial my salesperson Bryan Gleason, which made my experience go very smoothly. I special ordered my car and he kept me up to date on the progress and made sure I had everything I needed. When the car came in he walked me through the whole process and how to use all the features that the car had to offer. I would recommend anyone looking for a luxury car to please visit this dealership first and ask for Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Aristocrat lived up to its high standards in sale and delivery of my Porsche Macan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Prompt, intuitive and kind to answer my numerous questions about the vehicle. Ryan could not have been more pleasant to work with and I'd be happy to ask his advice in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Aristocrat Motors - exceptional dealership. Dealership is well kept and clean. Customer service is excellent. Made us feel welcome and special!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Donnie Hick, this is a very first time I have a great service dealing with him very nice guy and listen very carefully what he wanted to have his or her car done to be completed. He really cares about all the customer . I've never met a person as friendly and accommodating like him. I'm impressed and satisfied with the way he treated me. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

very helpful in answering questions and help finding the right car no pressure sales very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Excellent customer service, communication, and attention to detail from top to bottom. Took my Porsche in for an oil change and check engine light. Joe Sauceda and his team diagnosed the problem and had it fixed promptly as well as taking care of a few recall issues while they were at it. They quoted me one price for the repair but it wasn’t as entailed as initially thought, so I was delighted when the bill was half the original estimate. That is honesty and integrity. The very best part was my car being returned in better condition than when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Bill Wilkerson was fantastic to work with throughout the order and delivery of our new Porsche. He was always available for questions and was patient with my routine status checks. The day of delivery went smoothly from the unveiling of the car through the paperwork. Easily the best car buying experience we've had. Don't hesitate to check out Aristocrat when you're ready for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

This is the second 300 C Mercedes Benz I have purchased from Aristocrat I loved my last car and am excited with all the new updates of my new car. Bill Vaughan couldn't have been more helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

First time buying a Porsche. We enjoyed the experience and was very happy dealing with JC Cobbins. It was not a high stress approach and we really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

This is my first Range Rover Velar. I absolutely love it! The team was really awesome to work with! JC was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

This is my first Mercedes-Benz and I couldn't be happier with my new car and the exemplary assistance from Julie Langton (Aristocrat Motors). I had never "built a car" before but she walked me through the entire process to get exactly what I wanted. When it arrived Julie was there to be sure everything was as I ordered. Then Jesse Little (Mercedes-Benz of KC) spent so much time explaining all the new features that came with a Mercedes. Everyone has been so kind, followed up to be sure things were going well and making me feel like ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

This is my first Mercedes-Benz and I couldn't be happier with my new car and the exemplary assistance from Julie Langton (Aristocrat Motors). I had never "built a car" before but she walked me through the entire process to get exactly what I wanted. When it arrived Julie was there to be sure everything was as I ordered. Then Jesse Little (Mercedes-Benz of KC) spent so much time explaining all the new features that came with a Mercedes. Everyone has been so kind, followed up to be sure things were going well and making me feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Travis got the CLS550 back on the road and roaring once again! They fixed my car in 2 days and its a beast again! Thank you aristocrat and staff! P.S To the weenie under me. Next time dont buy a girls car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

For over 14 years we have purchased cars and obtained excellent service from Aristocrat Motors! Bill Wilkerson helped with our new Porsche purchase. He was very helpful, honest and straight forward. Jerry and Lorraine Brant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I recently bought a 2016 c300 from the Land Rover jaguar department. Upon arrival I was greeted by the front desk lady who took care with great hospitality before I purchased my car. The salesman JC helped me greatly through the process as it’s the first time in the dealership. The car has done me well and they have taken care of the services to make it run great. The staffing there is great and really nice to work with during my purchase and services

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

About 2 years ago I bought a used Smart Fortwo pure. I have been happy with the car, and never understood why some place’s rated it so poorly. I come here as they are a former smart car dealer. They have the equipment, and technicians trained to work on it. 09/20/23, not sure why, but I have had difficulty getting a service appointment. I called for two or three days straight. Well they called me today to schedule an appointment. About a week and a half out on appointments. I tried to schedule an appointment online. Could not get that to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I am so happy with my new Alfa Romeo. Joe at Aristocrat was exceptional to work with. He provided world class service and communication and made the transaction easy! Joe was also accommodating, considering we purchased the vehicle from St. Louis. I was unhappy with the dealership in St. Louis and Joe made it worthwhile to purchase in the KC area. I will absolutely purchase another vehicle from Aristocrat and I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Just bought an awesome suv from my salesman Marty, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get good trade value and talk with honest salespeople they conduct business to the upmost highest level thank you for helping me through the whole purchase process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great experience. I purchased a new vehicle from out of state and the Aristocrat team made it a seamless transaction. They even assisted me with arranging the shipping of my new Maserati, Joe and Jay were great to work with on the purchase. I would highly recommend Aristocrat Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Bryan Gleason was extremely helpful in my purchase and patiently showed me how to use car and its various equipment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Rodney and Joe S. in the Porsche service department we’re amazing. I’d highly recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Moe Kahn was extremely helpful in getting me into the exact vehicle that I wanted. Rob in the finance dept was a pleasure to work with as well. In all the years I have bought from dealers I have never been treated with such dignity and respect.The people and cars here are impeccable. Satisfied customer for life, will be doing bussiness again on my next Porsche purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I’ve bought many high end cars and I can honestly say that this was by far the most honest, straight forward and professional dealership I’ve done business with. I live in New Jersey & they contacted a local shipper to get my car here within 48 hours, the car showed up immaculate with a full tank of gas & nice bottle of wine on the seat. I don’t ever leave reviews but this was well deserved. Thanks for all your help. I will be purchasing from here again. -Anthony Bell

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

JK, Randy, and the entire certified pre-owned team are incredible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

JK, Marty, and the entire certified pre-owned team are incredible. They located the exact truck we needed, and then streamlined the purchasing process. No wasted time, just a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

My sales person was Cheryl Law I couldn’t have been happier She was the best I ever had She was very polite,professional & very knowledgeable Wonderful costumer service If I decide to buy another Porsche I will definitely ask for her I will recommend her to all my contacts who want a Porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

We had great support from the team at Aristocrat Porsche. The sales process was great, no pressure and presented clear option for our vehicle. Highly recommend the Porsche team as they were curious, patient and thorough from presale through delivery and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

we brought our Smart car in, to be checked over, etc. it was finished that day. everyone was so kind and polite. Our Smart had been washed, and we will continue to go to Aristocrat motors. Donnie Hicks was great helping us. chuck and Vickie Forrestal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

A big Thank You to Ben J. for assisting in getting a copy of records for our Mercedes! Of course, car dealers are set up to sell cars & service cars, but not necessarily to find a copy of the paperwork that you lost.. Ben went above and beyond to assist with a transaction that didn't even occur at his store! Thanks again Ben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very clean car dealer delivered vehicle as promised. Car was detailed and ready even though I was a little early. They do not dissapoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The kind and hospitable welcome I received from every single person I encountered at this dealership made me feel like I was in the “right” place the moment I arrived. Although it was the first time that I had ever walked into this dealership, you’d only come away with the impression that I’ve been doing business with this group for 20 years. The back-story here is that once I located the vehicle I wanted to purchase, I drove 600+ miles from my home in the Cincinnati area to this Kansas City area dealership to complete the trade-in and purchase. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Such a class act! Turned in my Jaguar as lease-end was coming up. Madison was wonderful to work with. Not only was the process so easy, but Madison offered to drive me to a competitor so I could pick up my new car. Thanks to Aristrocrat and Madison!


Leave Us A Review