Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The kind and hospitable welcome I received from every single person I encountered at this dealership made me feel like I was in the “right” place the moment I arrived. Although it was the first time that I had ever walked into this dealership, you’d only come away with the impression that I’ve been doing business with this group for 20 years. The back-story here is that once I located the vehicle I wanted to purchase, I drove 600+ miles from my home in the Cincinnati area to this Kansas City area dealership to complete the trade-in and purchase. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Such a class act! Turned in my Jaguar as lease-end was coming up. Madison was wonderful to work with. Not only was the process so easy, but Madison offered to drive me to a competitor so I could pick up my new car. Thanks to Aristrocrat and Madison!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Our 4th purchase from this great dealership. That's hard for me to say since I spent 30 yrs in the business. I'm very particular which dealership I do business with. I want service, as we live 2 hours away. I want to know who I'm dealing with. Both of which my wife and I receive at Aristocrat. Sales Manager David Hughes and Sales Representative Russ Singleton ALWAYS take care of our needs. Well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Beautiful facility, service and sales are easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Jimmy Carpenter was a great salesman. Was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My wife and I were recently traveling out of state in S.E. Iowa in our 2014 ML63 AMG when a “Check Brake Pad Wear” warning message came on. I checked front and rear outboard pads finding the rear pads to be very thin. Knowing we were picking up a U-Haul trailer in Wichita to bring back a piece of furniture with us to Texas, the wise choice was to get the rear pads replaced right away. I called 4 Mercedes dealerships on our travel route between S.E. Iowa and Wichita, and Aristocratic Motors was the only one that had the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I stopped at Aristocrat Motors yesterday to purchase two baseball caps with Maserati and Alfa Romeo logos on them. This was an incredible experience from start to finish. I parked in the lot, then went into the Maserati showroom. A gentleman sitting at a desk greeted me and asked if he could be of assistance. I told him that I just wanted to purchase a couple of baseball caps with Maserati and Alfa Romeo logos. He told me that I could purchase those in the parts department and gave me directions as to where they were located. We had a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Took my care in due to a flat tire so I was running on my spare. Benjamin did a great job working me in, took it upon himself to fix the tire and didn't charge me for the work as it was a simple fix. They could have easily told me I needed a new tire and I wouldn't have know otherwise. This is the type of honesty you want from your car dealership. Great work by Benjamin!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

By far the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had. Our sales person Chris, was awesome. He ensured we were taken care of from the start and also followed up after the sale. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I can’t say enough GREAT things about Aristocrat motors! I have purchased 3 vehicles at this dealership over the years. This last vehicle I purchased was a pre-owed BMW. I took my car to Baron BMW and had a horrible experience and will never be going back to that dealership!! Donnie Hicks was my service advisor for years at Baron - now at Aristocrat-and he went over and beyond with my warranty company and always communicated and explained in great detail everything that was being repaired on my X5. I purchased my warranty with Aristocrat but since my vehicle is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Overall a great experience. Tony A (sales) and Rob B (finance) were extremely helpful and kind. Professional services as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

We have been customers since 1997 . We have always received excellent attention and service from Aristocrat Motors Sales and Service departments and staff !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I towed in a 2014 Smart Electric drive because of battery failure. My rep Donnie Hicks was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond, we couldn't believe it. He replaced the entire high voltage battery and has given a whole new life to our family's little smart car. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We have been a customer for over thirty years. We have owned 4 E series Mercedes. What more can I say?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Matt is an awesome service advisor. He always takes such good care of my car and he is very thorough too. I never have to worry about something not being fixed on my MB. Also, the pick up and delivery drivers are extremely nice, very polite and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Matt as always took great care with our G Wagon. He is a great service advisor!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

This was our first experience with this dealership. Very pleased with service as we are not regular customers. Tyler did a good job taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

We have felt like royalty the whole time we've been dealing with them. All those we've dealt with have appeared to bend over back word to see that we were comfortable with our purchase and well informed as to the transaction and the auto we purchased. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The staff there work diligently to solve the issues and keep your car safe, every time you have concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

I now work at the crème de la crème of dealerships in the greater Kansas City area. The reputation preceded itself, but now that I am part of the Aristocrat family, I can tell you firsthand that it is truly is an amazing dealership group. The professionalism and friendliness of the staff is unrivaled and I have been in the industry for the last 20 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Derek has always exceeded my expectation when I bring my car in for service. He is friendly, professional and my issues are always resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I love working w Emily. She gets me in and out quickly. Keeps me informed along the way. Very friendly and courteous staff .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service including the valet ride in rush hour traffic. I could not ask for better service from Travis and all the staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service and really appreciate the valet service in rush hour traffic! Travis was awesome too. Could not ask for a better service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The customer service was excellent and the service on my vehicle was outstanding I do appreciate them working on my pricing and giving me discounts to assure my vehicle will be running great thank you so much aristocrat Mercedes-Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Travis, was very helpful. H e seemed to really care that I was a widow and very nervous about getting service on my GLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Incredible service every time. Derek and the team at Alfa Romeo service go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Matt Minor is great here, handled my service and explained what was wrong with my AC. He made sure I understood exactly what was going on. He even noticed that my key fob was missing the back and replaced that along with a new battery for my key fob. Sometimes the little things just really stand out and I felt taken care of here. I will definitely be a returning customer for service on my Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Aristocrat Motors always exceeds my expectations with fast and courteous service for my MB. Travis is a 5 star member of the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service in all respects. Timely, efficient and well handled. Emily Petermann handled all aspects very well. She explained it all easily and smoothly. She answered all my questions quickly and with confidence. Highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This dealership was absolutely fabulous to me. They put a new wiper blade on and took the time to help me understand my GLA better. I didn’t feel like I was just rushed in and out. The service crew was really concerned about getting everything right and making sure I was completely satisfied. I even got a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Took our E class in for service and Donnie did a wonderful job. He explained what needed to be done. Write up the ticket quickly, got us a loaner and explained everything when we picked up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My most recent experience with the service department was outstanding. I was greeted on arrival, and immediately led to my service tech, Donnie Hicks, who took care of my concerns with the car. I was contacted later in the day to be updated on anything new that the mechanics might have found. I couldn't ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service. Professional, courteous, welcoming and quick. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The Mercedes service dept at Aristocrat Motors is very thorough with all the work they do on my car. I love working with the service managers as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I would recommend them to anyone. DaveK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Aristocrat provides great service. They know my car and make recommendations to keep it in great shape. Matt Minor has worked with me for years and is a great asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I have always been taken care of at Aristocrat. Emily is an excellent service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Aristocrat Motors in Merriam Kansas has exceptional service.The service manager Derrick is very helpful and compassionate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Emily is great! I came in unannounced and I was taken care of right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Always expect great service throughout your ownership and you receive it here at Aristocratic Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The service department efficiently handled my scheduled service meeting all my needs. A loaner vehicle was also provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Friendly, professional, and willing to succinctly, and clearly communicate both the diagnosis, and the solution to my cars needs. Yes, a bit more expensive than other dealerships, but the work has always been done the first time the right way. Highly recommended for Mercedes service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

very professional, Donnie did a good job and kept me informed, thanks, see you next time Robin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and supportive staff. My first service visit and I will continue having my car serviced here! Yes, I am pleased and yes, I will highly recommend this to a friend. Thanks Aristocrat's!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We had such a fantastic buying experience at Aristocrat Motors. Our salesperson, Nicholas, is relatively new to the team. When he didn't know the answer to our question, he would ask another team member or research it quickly so he would have reliable information. He was so appreciative of our business and very easy to talk to. My husband I would highly recommend working with Nicholas.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Easiest place ever to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle! Absolutely would never buy a vehicle from another dealership!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My new service advisor is amazing! It was just a matter of the right person and I have her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I had been looking for a Defender for well over a year. Working with Bliss was incredibly easy and Rob helped me get out the door quickly. I appreciate how hard the team worked to make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

We are on a roadtrip from California and needed oil for our Porsche Macan S. The service staff was excellent. Had us back on the road with a clean car in no time!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Aristocrat Motors did a fine job on my Mercedes oil change and courtesy wash after service , I enjoyed the customer lounge watched HDTV and enjoyed complimentary snacks & sodas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Aristocrat. Travis was a great service advisor and keep me informed of all progress. This was my first time at this dealership for service and I can give it two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

5 star service from a 5 star team. Tony was very responsive and worked hard with the finance team and detail group to bring the car to me in perfect condition. I couldn’t ask for a better and more efficient experience! Anyone looking for the luxury experience, look no further. Aristocrat can not be beat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Appreciated the quick appointment and options. Emily was awesome getting all of my concerns documented for the tech to follow up on. Very smooth experience and quick shuttle service back to my office. Appreciate the professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a pleasant and seamless experience from the time I ordered the vehicle until it arrived. Bill Wilkerson was fantastic and kept me updated on the vehicle production and shipping progress. Very pleased overall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great service Department. In and out quick. 30 min oil change. Clean my Jaguar inside and out spotless. Dennis in sales always takes great care of me. Would recommend Aristocrat.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Always fabulous! Thank you Emily and Travis at 63rd st location and Johnny K (out south) for always being so sweet and helpful! The car was so clean when they returned it too! Love this dealership! And very good coffee 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Amazing service, everyone was very friendly. Its the service you want to get for your Mercedes! Wouldn't take it anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

It is always a first-class experience having my car serviced at Aristocrat Motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Chuck OBrien and Katya and Andrew were the Best! On my other review, I wrote Chuck Davis, but it’s Chuck OBrien! He was amazing! And Katya was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The dealership and Chuck Davis and Saleswoman Katya were unbelievably kind and the best ever! I Love Aristocrat!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We have been working with Matt at Aristocrat for years. As always they meet and exceed our expectations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Fast, efficient service. Easy to schedule and the price was right. We'll be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Good people that know their stuff. Brian and Chuck are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Per usual, the service was great from the minute I walked in until when I left. A big thank you to Travis for his help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I’ve been working with Donnie year over year and his level of service, integrity, and friendliness is always top notch! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced! The whole Mercedes service team is exceptional! It’s always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Outstanding customer service with Emily, extremely receptive, great to work with and makes sure my SUV service is done right the first time. Only place I take my MB to get serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Emily has always provided legendary service and keeps the customer as her first priority. All of the staff that greets and delivers loaner cars are very friendly and accommodating. That is why I have aristocrat do all my service work and have obtained all my vehicles in the last 20 years. Over 10 vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great Land Rover dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service and very accommodating of clients.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I bought two cars from Aristocrat and they were a top of cooperation, grace and respect, and especially the sales man his name Marcos , all respect for you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great experience working with Olga, easy in and out on a saturday afternoon with a beautiful 2018 Mazerati that we love. Will call Olga for the next vehicle - thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Don and guys were all excellent. They got my car right in and fixed and serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service and communication from advisor Derek and work performed in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Matt was my service advisor & he was very responsive something that I really appreciate. I sent it to Aristocrat Motors because my ism box stopped working they fixed it & to my surprise fixed my windows that hasn't worked since I purchased my vehicle 4 yrs ago.... Thanks Matt for being there every step of the way... if you get Matt as your service advisor you'll be in good hands. Melvin Williams...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Outstanding service. The owners should consider an expansion of the service department facilities. Emily Peterman is an exemplary service agent who represents ownership and Mercedes most professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I'm always treated with professionalism in the service department. The sales department is the same - no high pressure tactics used during the initial visit or throughout the buying process. Never any of those last minute "can well sell you this to go with your car" that I had experienced with previous dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

The location is easily identifiable from the main highway, I-35. Brands have their own buildings and browsing is easy between them all. The staff will allow private time without interference unless immediate attention is needed. The buying process is also pressure free.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Thankful for the entire team. Payton is amazing! The entire team of professionals were so in tune with ALL of our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Tony Akbarnia Is the type of person that learns to understand your needs and wants and delivers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review